We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Anchor Rode AutoCare
239-263-9404
3391 US 41 North
Naples, FL 34103
26.1925 -81.8022
http://anchorautocare.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 10/30/2014
Under Bill Csogi?s fine management extraordinaire, Anchor Rode AutoCare car services are first rate, first class, and an expertly unique model for any and all car repair services. Bill?s standards, knowledge, fairness, and business ethics are of the highest quality I?ve ever experienced. My husband and I give Anchor Rode AutoCare the highest marks and praise with huge thanks and appreciation.
  Rose 10/30/2014
Always great service.
  Sue 10/09/2014
Exceptional service, exceptional price and a truly exceptional business. There is NO other choice for all your vehicle's needs than Anchor Rode Auto. You can sleep soundly with them.
  Charlene 04/24/2014
Completely satisfied.
  Cindy 03/13/2014
Bill and his team are courteous, efficient, and extremely knowledgeable. I can't recommend them highly enough.
  Maurice 03/28/2013
You always seem to be there when I need you. Rare in business today.
  Kathleen 03/10/2013
  Cindy 01/03/2013
Fantastic service, as always! Bill and his staff are the best!
  Susie 12/27/2012
THE BEST, REFER EVERYONE!! BILL AND HIS TEAM ROCK!!! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING, SUSAN PETRIL
  Sue 12/27/2012
Service, courtesy and consideration are ALWAYS 5* at Anchor Rode Autocare. I wouldn't consider taking my car anywhere else. Have been a customer of theirs for 8yrs and Bill is the first and only person I call.
  Rose 10/18/2012
Excellent! How refreshing to find someone in the auto service business who is an honest man.
  Kathleen 09/27/2012
  Maurice 07/05/2012
Another great job. You spoil us.
  Joan 05/24/2012
I feel so fortunate to have such wonderful and trusted car service so near by. Every contact I have had for 16 years with Bill and his team at Anchor Rode Car Care has been satisfying, professional and efficient. I continue to recommended his services to my friends and family here in Naples.
  Rose 05/17/2012
Always friendly and excellent service.
  Sydney 01/12/2012
You are great. Always willing to help and service is done well and on time. Thanks skl
  Jim 07/29/2011
Always professional; always competent; always honest. What more is there to say??? For years, now, I have received excellent automotive service and repairs with Bill at Anchor Rode Autocare
  Rose 06/02/2011
Great job. Thanks for the friendly, caring service.
  John 05/12/2011
  Anonymous 04/22/2011
The best overall service I have ever had in Naples, FL. That includes not just my car but the SUV that I purchased for my wife. If we lived closer I would have Anchor Rode service her car as well. My work is in Naples which is why Anchor Road is more convenient. You can always count on Bill's honesty. There have been a number of times when I have had a problem with my car that he has taken care of for no charge.
Shop Comment
Wow thanks from all the guys.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
239-263-9404
near by local auto car shop
3391 US 41 North
Naples, FL 34103
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo