We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Anchor Rode AutoCare
239-263-9404
3391 US 41 North
Naples, FL 34103
26.187998 -81.80049
http://anchorautocare.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
133 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Carl09/24/2020
5 star service Fair and dependable
    Jan09/17/2020
GREATEST EVER
    Marie07/23/2020
    Tom07/16/2020
    Jeff07/09/2020
    Marie07/09/2020
    Jeff06/04/2020
    Laura06/04/2020
Thank you Bill and team AnchorAutoCare, for always providing, the upmost service. Your dedication in meeting client?s needs, never waivers, as you have always delivered with a fair, honest and timely result. Thank you for the years of consistency. Laura Ruff
    Mike05/28/2020
Bill knows cars very well . I have used him multiple times and his work has always been perfect . Highly recommend .
    Jeremiah05/14/2020
You guys are awesome! Great service! great advice! Since 2003 I have brought my vehicles to your shop and I will continue to do so as well as continuing to recommend you to my friends. Thanks Bill, and crew.
    John05/14/2020
Excellent, timely, efficient and professional. Friendly and accommodating.
    Scott03/26/2020
Great service, done on time and much better pricing than the dealership!
    Carylon03/19/2020
Anchor Rode Auto has excellent service, honest and integrity. I recommend them to a # of people.
    Tom01/23/2020
    Sal01/23/2020
Bill/owner, at Anchor Rode AutoCare/ Ive been looking for such a person and service for over 20 years in the Naples area. A standup,honest,extremely talented person, with detailed high standards-whom REALLY cares about your piece of mind. TAKE ALL YOUR VIEHICLES TO HIM WITH CONFIDENCE & NO WORRIES!!!
    Mary01/16/2020
    Dallen11/14/2019
Shop Comment
On behalf of me and my staff thank you for allowing us to service your car
    Eddie10/05/2019
Even after my scheduling mistake, they were able to work my car in the next day. Their follow-ups and thoroughness identified my oil leak which would have caused serious damage if not repaired.
Shop Comment
On behalf of me and my staff thank you for allowing us to service your car
    Marlys/Glenn10/03/2019
You have always been responsive to my family and me. Your service is outstanding. Glenn
Shop Comment
On behalf of me and my staff thank you for allowing us to service your car
    Dan09/19/2019
Shop Comment
On behalf of me and my staff thank you for allowing us to service your car
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3391 US 41 North
Naples, FL 34103
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo