We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Anchor Rode AutoCare
239-263-9404
3391 US 41 North
Naples, FL 34103
26.187998 -81.80049
http://anchorautocare.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
123 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 10/23/2021
  Rocky/Lavah 09/30/2021
  Joe 04/29/2021
Bill and his crew always to do great job to keep my Lexus autos in good condition. When I had a re-occurring AC problem, which the lexus dealer had previously charged $1800 to fix but didn't resolve the problem. Bill thoroughly checked out the AC system corrected the coolant level, permanently resolving the issue for under $200. Very satisfied repeat customer.
  Scott 04/01/2021
Great service provider, always honest fair and timely. I would highly recommend Anchor Auto. Keeps your old cars running like new and new cars running till they're old!
  Jim 03/23/2021
I have been a customer of Anchor Auto Care for over 20 years. I have found them to be professional, efficient and affordable. The work they do is first class and they don't try to force unneeded work. Honest and fair!
  Carl 02/04/2021
  Jeff 12/31/2020
  Mary 12/17/2020
  Jennifer 11/06/2020
  Randy 10/01/2020
  Carl 09/24/2020
5 star service Fair and dependable
  Jan 09/17/2020
GREATEST EVER
  Marie 07/23/2020
  Tom 07/16/2020
  Jeff 07/09/2020
  Marie 07/09/2020
  Jeff 06/04/2020
  Laura 06/04/2020
Thank you Bill and team AnchorAutoCare, for always providing, the upmost service. Your dedication in meeting client?s needs, never waivers, as you have always delivered with a fair, honest and timely result. Thank you for the years of consistency. Laura Ruff
  Mike 05/28/2020
Bill knows cars very well . I have used him multiple times and his work has always been perfect . Highly recommend .
  Jeremiah 05/14/2020
You guys are awesome! Great service! great advice! Since 2003 I have brought my vehicles to your shop and I will continue to do so as well as continuing to recommend you to my friends. Thanks Bill, and crew.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3391 US 41 North
Naples, FL 34103
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo